

PERIODIC DISCLOSURES

FORM L-31 : LNL - 6 : Board of Directors & Key Person

Insurer:

TATA AIG Life Insurance Co. Ltd

Date: 30.09.2010

| Sr. No. | Name of person | Role/designation | Details of change in the period |
|---------|--------------------|---------------------------|--|
| 1 | Mr. F.K.Kavarana | Chairman | |
| 2 | Mr. Ishaat Hussain | Director | |
| 3 | Dr. Ashok Ganguly | Director | |
| 4 | Mr. Sunil Mehta | Director | |
| 5 | Mr. Janki Ballabh | Director | |
| 6 | Mr. H.R.Khusrokhan | Director | |
| 7 | Mr. K.A.Chaukar | Director | |
| 8 | Mr. Richard Bender | Director | Appointed as the Director w.e.f. 8.7.2010 |
| 9 | Mr. M.Suresh | Managing Director | |
| 10 | Mr. Heerak Basu | Appointed Actuary | |
| 11 | Mr. Aditya kanade | Head - Internal Audit | |
| 12 | Mr. Vivek Sood | Chief Operating Officer | Appointed as the Chief Operating Officer w.e.f. 01.04.2010 |
| 13 | Mr. Vivek Mathur | Chief Financial Officer | Appointed as the Chief Finaicial Officer w.e.f. 01.04.2010 |
| 14 | Mr. Saravana Kumar | Chief Investment Officer | |
| 15 | Mr. Rajeev Dewal | Head - Legal & Compliance | Resigned on 30.6.2010 |