

## PERIODIC DISCLOSURES

## FORM L-31 : LNL - 6 : Board of Directors & Key Persons

Insurer: TATA AIG Life Insurance Company Limited Date: 30.09.2011

Sr. No.	Name of person	Role/designation	Details of change during the quarter ended Sept 2011
1	Mr. F. K. Kavarana	Chairman	
2	Mr. Ishaat Hussain	Director	
3	Mr. Phong Thanh	Director	
4	Mr. Janki Ballabh	Director	
5	Mr. H. R. Khusrokhan	Director	
6	Mr. K. A. Chaukar	Director	
7	Mr. Simeon Preston	Director	
8	Mr. Pratip Kar	Director	
9	Mr. M. Suresh	Managing Director	
10	Mr. Heerak Basu	Appointed Actuary	
11	Mr. Aditya Kanade	Head - Internal Audit	
12	Mr. Vivek Mathur	Chief Financial Officer	
13	Mr. Saravana Kumar	Chief Investment Officer	
		Company Secretary & Head -	
14	Mr. S. Swaminathan	Legal & Compliance	